XENON’s PE Test Center Network

Map.png


NORTH AMERICA

Applied Nanotech Holdings, Inc. (17) F
3006 Longhorn Boulevard, Suite 107 Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Dr. Zvi Yaniv
E-mail: ZYaniv@appliednanotech.net
Phone: 512-339-5020
Fax: 512-339-5021
www.appliednanotech.net

California Polytechnic State University (22) R
Graphic Communication Department
1 Grand Ave., San Luis Obispo, CA, 93407
Contact: Associate Professor, Dr. Xiaoying Rong
Email: xrong@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805-756-2027
Fax: 805-756-1108
www.grc.calpoly.edu

ElectronInks Incorporated (27) R
3006 Longhorn Boulevard, Suite 113
Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Melbs LeMieux, PhD
Email: melbs@electroninks.com
Phone: 650-804-8269
Contact: Brett Walker, PhD
Email: brett@electroninks.com
Phone: 469-426-2485
www.electroninks.com

Integrity Integration (1) I
16 Airpark Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784
Contact: Dr. Rich Baker, Project Manager
E-mail: richbaker@integrityintegration.com
Phone: 603-298-8300
Fax: 603-298-8200
www.integrityintegration.com

Intrinsiq Materials, Inc. (2) F
1200 Ridgeway Avenue
Rochester, NY 14615
Contact: Sujatha Ramanujan, PhD, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: sujatharamanjan@intrinsiqmaterials.com
Phone: 585-230-1812 or 585-301-4432
www.intrinsiqmaterials.com

Methode Electronics, Inc. (3) F
7401 West Wilson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60706
Contact: Al Chiappetta, General Manager
MDC/dataMate Products
Email: achiappetta@methode.com
Phone: 708-457-3244
Fax: 708-867-3149
www.methode.com

National Research Council Canada (18) R
Room 286, Building M50, 1200 Montreal Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A0R6 Canada
Contact: Thomas Ducellier, Executive Director, Printable Electronics Flagship Program (acting)
Email: thomas.ducellier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Phone: 613-990-8069
Cell: 613-897-8749 Fax: 613-993-0202
www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Omega Optics, Inc. (23) R
P.O. Box 203694, Austin, TX 78720
Contact: Dr. Ray T. Chen, Founder and CTO
Email: ray.chen@omegaoptics.com
Phone: 512-996-8833 x301
Cell: 512-825-4480
Contact: Dr. Harish Subbaraman, Senior Research Scientist
Email: harish.subbaraman@omegaoptics.com
Phone: 512-996-8833 x603
www.omegaoptics.com

SonoPlot, Inc. (4) D
3030 Laura Lane, Suite 120, Middleton, WI 53562
Contact: Brad Larson, CEO
E-mail: larson@sonoplot.com
Phone: 608-824-9311
Fax: 608-234-5955
www.sonoplot.com

Texas State University (26) R
Office of the Associate Vice President
for Research
601 University Drive, JCK 489
San Marcos, TX 78666
Contact: Dr. Billy C. Covington, Chief Research Officer
Email: bc18@txstate.edu
Fax: 512-245-3847
www.txstate.edu

TEXMAC Inc. (ITOCHU Group) (21) D
3370 Montgomery Dr. Santa Clara, CA 95054
Contact: Namiko Ozawa, Sales Manager
Email: nozawa@texmacusa.com
Phone: 408-970-9171
www.texmac.com

University of Louisville (19) R
Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research
Ernst Hall Room 302
Louisville, KY 40292
Contact: Thad Druffel Ph.D, PE, Senior Research Engineer
Theme Leader, Solar Manufacturing R&D E-mail: thad.druffel@louisville.edu
Phone: 502-852-2265
Fax: 502-852-8619
www.conncenter.org

The University of Akron (5) R
Department of Polymer Engineering
250 S. Forge Street, Akron, OH 44325-0301
Contact: Dr. Alamgir Karim, Associate Dean for Research, College of Polymer Science & Polymer Engineering
E-mail: alamgir@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-8324
Fax: 330-258-2339
www.poly-eng.uakron.edu

Washington State University (25) R
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Washington State University
PO Box 642920, Pullman, WA 99164
Contact: Rahul Panat, Associate Professor
E-mail: rahul.panat@wsu.edu
Phone: 480-415-6093
Fax: 509-335-4662
Web: www.wsu.edu
http://labs.wsu.edu/advancedmanufacturing/

XENON Corporation (20) R
37 Upton Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887
Contact: Joe Peirce, N.A. Sales Manager
E-mail: jpeirce@xenoncorp.com
Phone: 800-936-6695
Fax: 978-661-9055
www.xenoncorp.com

INTERNATIONAL

Altech Co., Ltd. (11) R
2F Sumitomo Irifune Building
Irifune Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0042, Japan
Contact: K. Yamane
E-mail: yamane@altech.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-5542-6754
Fax: +81-3-5363-0867
www.altech.co.jp

Anexus Pte Ltd. (12) R
20 Sin Ming Lane, #08-53, Midview City, Singapore 573968
Contact: Y.W.Wong
E-mail: ywwong@anexuscorp.com
Phone: +65-6365-5028
www.anexuscorp.com

DTX, Inc. (13) R
Dong Woo Digital Park A-512
1288-2 Jeongwang-Dong, Shiheung
Kyunggi 429-450 Korea
Contact: Seong-Ha Kim
E-mail: shkim@dtx.co.kr
Phone: +82-31-497-1134
Fax: +82-31-497-1138
www.dtx.co.kr

Elexind s.r.l. (6) R
Via Palmiro Togliatti s.n.c.
1-20066 Melzo (Milano) Italy
Contact: Enrico Galbani
E-mail: Enrico_Galbani@elexind.it
Phone: +39-0292-72151
Fax: +39-02-9210-3389
www.elexind.it

GOA-Tech Ltd. (7) R
10 Zarchin Street (Corex Building)
P.O. Box 3015, Raanana 43662 Israel
Contact: Oren Frenkel
E-mail: oren_goa@netvision.net.il Phone: +972-9-743-0648
www.goa-tech.co.il

Lambda Photometrics Ltd. (8) R
Lambda House, Batford Mill, Harpenden
Hertfordshire, AL5 5BZ United Kimgdom
Contact: Ken Middleton
E-mail: ken@lambdaphoto.co.uk
Phone: +44-1582-764334
Fax: +44-1582-712084
www.lambdaphoto.co.uk

MOS Technology, Inc. (14) R
13F-6, No. 100, Sec. 1, Jiafeng 11th Road
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County, 30273, Taiwan
Contact: Jackie Lin
E-mail: jackie@mostech.com.tw
Phone: +886-3-667-3868
Fax: +886-3-667-3689
www.mostech.com.tw

Nanosemi Technology Systems Pvt. Ltd. (24) R
E-53, Sector-63, Noida-201301 India
Contact: Rohit Vyas
E-mail: rohit@nano-semi.com
Phone: +91-965-033-3814

Polytec France SAS (9) R
Technosud II - Batiment A
99 rue Pierre Semard, 92320 Chatillon, France
Contact: Emmanuelle Etiemble
E-mail: e.etiemble@polytec.fr
Phone: +33 (149) 656 900
Fax: +33 (157) 214 068
www.polytec.com

Polytec GmbH (10) R
Polytec-Platz 1-7, D-76337 Waldbronn, Germany
Contact: Peter Schullerer
E-mail: p.schullerer@polytec.de
Phone: +49-7243-604-370
Fax: +49-7243-699-44
www.polytec.de

S.U.N. Technical Installations PTE, LTD. (15) R
1 Ground Floor, Krishna Kunj
Ashok Nagar Cross Road No. 3
Kandivli (East) Mumbai – 400 101
Contact: Umesh Bhagwat
E-mail: umesh@sunmediaventures.in
Phone: +91-22-28854117
Fax: +91-22-28841590
www.sunmediaventures.com

Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd. (16) R
Unit 7, 1 Marian Street Redfern, NSW
(adj to the Australian Technology Park)
2016 Australia
Contact: Richard Vincent
E-mail: r.vincent@warsash.com.au
Phone: +61-2-9319-0122
Fax: +61-2-9318-2192
www.warsash.com.au

F = Formulators
D = Dispensing Company
I = Integrator
R = Research & Development

 

Copyright © 2015 XENON Corporation